Zillow and Video Reviews

Zillow and Video Reviews

4 Stars | Likely to recommend

01/16/2017 - shawclrthnc23
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Maryland Heights, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 4 Stars
Negotiation skills: 4 Stars

My wife and I were first time homebuyers and we found Sandie looking for homes on Remax.com and unfortunately the one we saw was under contract, but she was willing to meet with us and look at other homes with us! The first thing I noticed is that she was very thorough. In our first meeting she had brought a welcome packet which explains everything thats going to happen from top to bottom and explained in details and asked if we had any questions

Not to mention her team are the nicest people in the industry. I mean literally the NICEST PEOPLE! They answered every question in a timely manner, provided explanation on why certain things had to be done, and to top it off she allows all her clients to use her moving truck at absolutely no charge! This has been the smoothest home buying experience for it being our first house and we probably will definitely use her again to sell and buy another one!



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

12/28/2016 - LaraReid
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Maryland Heights, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Sandie is an amazing agent to work with. One of the first things she asked me the day we signed with her was "What do you want from me as a realtor?" and my response was to make this process as easy as possible on me. She fulfilled that request and then some! We felt completely prepared to list our house and followed all of her suggestions from little things to fix, to decluttering all the toys. I think her knowledge in how to get a house "showing ready" is why we had not one, but two offers within 24 hours!

Throughout the sale process, she again went above and beyond to accommodate my family's crazy travel schedule and the holidays. She coordinated all repairs to be taken care of while we were out of town and I didn't have to worry about anything!

If you are looking for someone to take all the thinking and worrying out of selling your home, Sandie is the best match. She made a stressful life event the easiest move I could have imagined.



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2016 - dlmb61
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Saint Louis, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

My husband and I were so impressed with Sandie when we first met her at a family funeral that we were certain we wanted her to be our agent, despite having both a family member and friend in the real estate business. Before we came to know her as a real estate agent, we were moved by her personality, poise and friendliness. From the start, it was obvious to us that Sandie would be our top choice as an agent.

Sandie is a top-notch St. Louis real estate agent who is well versed with the area and surrounding communities. She truly cares about her clients as is evidenced by the ongoing sales time detail and follow ups that she provides. She is up to date on her knowledge of construction, building codes, market values, and thoroughly covers every detail in the sales process. Sandie listens attentively to questions and welcomes insight from her clients.

Without a doubt, we had great intuition in hiring Sandie Hea as she did a thorough job for us. We highly recommend her to everyone! You won't go wrong on your decision.



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

07/26/2016 - user207287558
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Downtown, Saint Louis, MO 63101.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Sandie Hea is a remarkable woman with substantial experience and knowledge in every aspect of the real estate business. From the ins and outs of inspections to handling the emotional ups and downs, Sandie guided me through both the selling of my 30+ year home and then successfully navigating the bidding war which led to the purchase of my condo. I felt secure and confident with her abilities to work through each phase of the selling and buying challenges. During a crucial time, I had a commitment out of the country and daily, Sandie kept me informed of her ongoing negotiations that led to the condo purchase. I would have lost this opportunity if it hadn’t been for her perseverance and dedication. She went above and beyond several times and during both inspections, made sure the punch lists were accomplished on time. All the paperwork, financing and titling was done in her office. Everything was thoughtfully organized and expedient.

I would highly recommend Sandie and her team to my friends, associates and/or family.



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

07/24/2016 - efyounger
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Chesterfield, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Sandie is a no nonsense realtor. She will tell you what she thinks about the property you are selling and if there are needed cosmetic improvements. She provides consistently similar advice for the properties you are considering for purchase. Her focus is on finding the best property that fits your needs as well as a timely sale of your previous property. We had not purchased a home in 17 years and she walked us through every step of the process. All was not perfectly smooth at every step of the way, yet she worked hard to communicate issues with us and to remedy anything she could control. We can vouch for her integrity.



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2016 - sheenaelise89
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Holly Hills, Saint Louis, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

My husband and I moved from out of state and only had three days to visit St. Louis after we learned his job would take us there. Sandie was able to meet with us last minute, and spent the next two days working with us. When we returned home from StL, Sandie encouraged us to check listings often, and whenever we saw one online we liked, she would take a tour of the house, recording and narrating it on her phone so she could send it to us. We were first time home buyers, and Sandie's expertise was extremely valuable to us. She was very honest and earned our trust very quickly. Due to living so far away, we ended up purchasing a home that we had never seen in person before. Before we started the house hunting process, we NEVER thought that would be something we could do! However, after establishing our relationship w/ Sandie, we had no concerns with signing closing papers before we saw the house. We have been so, so happy with the results; our home is perfect for us. Sandie never made us feel like she was just trying to sell us a house, rather we felt from the beginning that she was truly determined to find us our home. We will be recommending Sandie to anyone house hunting in the future.



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

04/20/2016 - simonyun
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Saint Louis, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Working with Sandie has been a real pleasure. She is highly professional, has integrity, experience, and is a clear, prompt communicator.

My family lives in the West coast, and Sandie went above and beyond to make the selling process smooth and easy for us. A close friend recommended her to us, and we would recommend her to any of our friends and family. Thank you, Sandie!



5 Stars | Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2015 - zuser20150728091342762
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in St. Louis Hills, Saint Louis, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Sandie has thorough, up to date knowledge of the market, as well as home construction and building codes. She is adept at choosing comps that best match and enhance the property being shown. She led us through this process with a very difficult buyer, with quick-witted responses to some unusual demands. We had prompt, full support from her back-up team.